Feed meh, cabana boys…FEED MEH!

Cakespy always features the most amazingly decadent sugar bombs to torture me during non-Cheat Days.  Oh, man. Push pops + delicious cupcakes = fantasies of me lying around in a muumuu while cabana boys fan my sweaty corpulent body and gently shove these red velvet pushcakes into my gaping maw. Oh, Calgon, take me awaaaaay…

I'll take 30 of each, please.

Glorious PushCakes - compliments of kristin_a's (Meringue Bake Shop) Flickr album

http://www.cakespy.com/blog/2011/4/7/push-it-pushcakes-by-meringue-bake-shop-orange-county-ca.html

http://www.meringuebakeshop.com/

Leave a Reply

