Slow my roll

I really ought to slow my roll here on buying coffee.  I pointed out on my first review that I am saving a bunch by making coffee one cup at a time by myself at work or at home.  I also noted that I will be able to make more in quantity.  What I underestimated is that I will have a ridiculous amount of coffee and there is no way I can drink them fast enough to not go into cardiac arrest.  We are still working through the Four Barrel and the Verve.  I also have bags of Barefoot, Sight Glass, Blue Bottle, and Cartel to break into.  I’m putting myself on an embargo…. Unless I find something next week when I’m on the East Coast.  Oh man… so much coffee…

Leave a Reply

